My Books

The Vampire Awakenings Series


Book 1

Traumatized by her past, and struggling to move on from it, Sera has spent the past three years of college hiding from the world and content to stay that way. A chance encounter with Liam shatters her sheltered world.


Book 2

Terrified of becoming mated like her parents, Isabelle has locked herself away to avoid their fate. She is content to stay sheltered amongst her family as she lives out her days away from the human race, and the world.


Book 3

His entire life Ethan has been keeping his more violent urges a secret from his family. They all think he is just antisocial, what they don’t know is that every day he struggles not to give into his growing desire to kill.


Book 4

Since reaching maturity, his life hasn’t been as carefree as it used to be, but he’s found a way to fight his growing destructive urges by losing himself in women. That is until Paige enters his life and falls half dead into his arms.


Book 5

Brian’s life as a vampire has consisted of little more than killing and death for the last two hundred years. There’s no room inside of him anymore for kindness and love, or so he thinks, until he hears Abby’s frantic plea for his help.


Book 6

Knowing that she can’t stand the touch of another, David will do whatever he can to help Mia while she tries to figure out who she is now, and how to handle the deepening bond between them.


Book 7

Aiden has struggled against the darkness trying to claim him. He no longer denies he’s fighting a losing battle, he’s just hoping someone kills him before he gives in to the savage nature dwelling within him.


Book 8

When Mollie awakens to find herself in a cage, she doesn’t remember how she or her sister got there, but she also discovers they are not alone in their nightmare.


Book 9

When Jack escapes the vampires holding him captive, he thinks his biggest worries are finding his friends and avoiding the Savages pursuing him…until he stumbles across Charlie. 


Book 10

Despite knowing Aida was his mate, Julian left her behind to live her dreams. Now that he's a fully matured vampire, he's as good as dead without her.


Book 11

Dante’s relentless determination to bring home lost people and reunite families has driven him since the day his sister disappeared, twenty years ago.


Book 12

When Melanie left her sheltered, bizarre childhood behind for college, she was determined to embrace her new life, but forgetting her past proved impossible.

The Vampire Awakenings Series Bundles

The Vampire Awakening Series Bundle

Books 1-3

The first three books in the USA Today bestselling Vampire Awakenings Series.

The Vampire Awakening Series Bundle

Books 4-6

Books 4, 5, and 6 in the USA Today bestselling Vampire Awakenings Series.

The Vampire Awakening Series Bundle

Books 7-9

Continue the epic tale of the Byrne family and friends with books 7-9 in the USA Today Bestselling Series.

The Alliance Series

Eternally Bound

Book 1

Over the centuries, anything Ronan once found pleasure in has faded away to be replaced with blood, death, and the ever-constant battle not to give in to the more savage side of his vampire nature. Every time he wakes, he questions if that day will be the one he succumbs to the beckoning darkness.

Bound by Vengeance

Book 2

Determined to hunt down the Savage who murdered his father, Nathan has told no one about his private search for Joseph. The night he runs into Vicky and learns she’s on her own quest, he reluctantly agrees to join forces with her to achieve his goal.

Bound by Darkness

Book 3

Killean must become one of the things he’s spent his life fighting – a Savage. As he sinks further into a world filled with death, Killian struggles against his growing bloodlust as he vows to do whatever it takes to save Simone from becoming a monster like him.

Bound by Passion

Book 4

When Kadence has a vision of a cabin in the woods, Saxon and his friends are determined to find it.

Bound by Torment

Book 5

It was supposed to be a routine mission; get in, fix the cameras that went down at the abandoned tunnels, and go home.

Bound by Danger

Book 6

It was supposed to be a fun night out with her friends. Instead, Callie finds herself ripped off the streets and thrust into a world filled with horrors she never imagined.

Bound by Deception

Book 7

When he’s sent to Arizona to recruit more help for the Alliance, Logan doesn’t expect to find himself in the middle of a murder scene… or to become the number one suspect.

The Alliance Series Bundles

The Alliance Series Bundle

Books 1-3

The first three books in the bestselling Alliance series are bundled together for the first time. Download this box set and settle in for a binge read that will keep you turning pages late into the night.

The Road to Hell Series

Good Intentions

Book 1

It has been thirteen years since the war started, the bombs were dropped, and the central states became a thing of the past. When the war ended, a wall was erected to divide the surviving states from those destroyed.


Book 2

As the perilous journey across a country I’d long thought destroyed begins, I don’t know who I am anymore or what I’m becoming. My abilities grow stronger with each passing day, as does the fear of what comes next.

The Road

Book 3

Standing at the edge of the gateway, I understand two things. One, I have no idea what I’m doing. Two, the gateway to Hell is not closing. Now, there may be only one option left to me, to all of us.

Into Hell

Book 4

When I find myself face to face with Lucifer, I realize that what he wants from me could destroy Hell and the world. There isn’t anything I wouldn’t do for those I love.

The Complete Road to Hell Series

The Complete Road to Hell Series Books 1-4

The Complete Road to Hell Series

Books 1-4

The Complete Road to Hell Series bundle includes all four books in the series. Find out who will survive in the epic conclusion to The Road to Hell Series.

The Hell on Earth Series

Hell on Earth

Book 1

It’s been fourteen years since the gateway to Hell opened and life as I knew it ceased to exist. Taken in by a group of humans, I’ve managed to survive in the Wilds.

Into the Abyss

Book 2

Born behind a seal, I never experienced anything beyond those four walls until the jinn were freed from our prison. On Earth, the other demons see us as nothing but monsters.

Kiss of Death

Book 3

Volunteering to work at the wall wasn’t my life’s goal, but in this new world, the dreams of old are things of the past… especially when I discover I’m part demon.

The Edge of the Darkness

Book 4

Find out if Bale and Wrath turn from enemies to lovers in the action-packed conclusion to the Hell on Earth series.

The Shadow Realms

The Complete Road to Hell Series Books 1-4

Shadows of Fire

The Shadow Realms, Book 1

When the invitation to the Gloaming arrives, Lexi can’t believe that she, a half vampire, has been invited to enter the dark fae realm.

The Complete Road to Hell Series Books 1-4

Shadows of Discovery

The Shadow Realms, Book 2

Lexi never expected Cole to return, but when she learns he must leave again, she agrees to go with him.


Shadows of Betrayal

The Shadow Realms, Book 3

As monstrous secrets break free, Cole will discover who his allies are as he plunges into battle against the rebellion in the Gloaming.

The Complete Road to Hell Series Books 1-4

Shadows of Fury

The Shadow Realms, Book 4

Coming soon.

Historical Romance

A Stolen Heart


After a devastating event that changes both their lives, Alexandra and her brother Hugh turn to stealing in order to get revenge on the man who destroyed their lives. But neither of them are prepared for the day when everything changes, and the lawless life they’ve been carrying out is irrevocably altered.

Get in Touch!

Join my readers list and be the first to know about sales, preorders, new releases, and giveaways.

You have Successfully Subscribed!